ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Zach New

Executive Director

znew@nlr-sd.com

 

Kristen Frierson

Administrator

kfrierson@msdyslexiacenter.com

 

Jake Winter

Compliance Manager 

jwinter@nlr-sd.com

 

Jeanine Pickering

Marketing Director

jpickering@nlr-sd.com

 

Pam Barham

Human Resources

pbarham@mscec.org

 

Anne McGrew

Accounting 

amcgrew@mscec.org

 

Brant Bennett

IT Director

bbennett@nlr-sd.com

 

Cheryl Saffle

Instructional Coach

csaffle@newsummitschool.com

Mike Lott

Principal

mlott@southnewsummit.com

Sharon Ladner

Administrator

sladner@southnewsummit.com

 

Suzanna Miller

Academic Counselor

smiller@southnewsummit.com

 

Darlene Ulland

Counselor

dulland@southnewsummit.com

 

Niki Walker

Administrative Assistant

nwalker@southnewsummit.com

Alyssa Dillon

External Affairs

adillon@nlr-sd.com

Sarah Perkins

Admissions Director

sperkins@newsummitschool.com

2019 by New Learning Resources Inc.