TEACHERS 

Cody Abadie

Social Studies, Health, & P.E.

cabadie@southnewsummit.com

 

Allison Beasley

Language Arts

abeasley@southnewsummit.com

 

Donna Creel

Math

dcreel@southnewsummit.com

 

Lori Dueitt

Elementary

ldueitt@southnewsummit.com

Grace Marshall

Math & Computer Science

gmarshall@southnewsummit.com

 

Sharla Robertson Mann

Elementary

srobertson@southnewsummit.com

Rick Moreno

Science & Social Studies

rmoreno@southnewsummit.com

 

Katie Spry

Elementary

kspry@southnewsummit.com

Amberlie Stephens

Elementary

astephens@southnewsummit.com

Judy Stubblefield

Academic Interventionist

jstubblefield@southnewsummit.com

 

Carly Tubbs

English & Intervention

ctubbs@southnewsummit.com

 

Lynn Wallace                                                            

Science                                                                        

lwallace@southnewsummit.com