TEACHERS & STAFF

Rick Moreno

Science & Social Studies

rmoreno@southnewsummit.com

 

Donna Creel

Math

dcreel@southnewsummit.com

 

Grace Marshall

Math & Computer Science

gmarshall@southnewsummit.com

 

Allison Beasley

Language Arts

abeasley@southnewsummit.com

‚Äč

Katie Spry

Elementary

kspry@southnewsummit.com

 

Lynn Wallace

Science

lwallace@southnewsummit.com

 

Jacob Rigby

Social Studies & P.E.

jrigby@southnewsummit.com

 

Lori Dueitt

Elementary

ldueitt@southnewsummit.com

 

Amberlie Stephens

Elementary

astephens@southnewsummit.com

 

Carly Tubbs

English & Intervention

ctubbs@southnewsummit.com

 

 

2019 by New Learning Resources Inc.